About us

Since 2017, Go Viral Network has brought together the leading thinkers and innovators in the fields of media, culture, business and technology from Kazakhstan, Central Asia and the United States. Our community includes journalists, entrepreneurs, creative industry workers, civil activists and also indifferent professionals in various fields who want to share experience, ideas, inspiration and receive a boost of creative energy to create new projects.

The project GoViral Dushanbe is a festival, workshops, discussions and various activities in the fields of media, culture, business and technology. The two-day GoViral festival will be held in Dushanbe and includes presentations, panel discussions, music, films, performances and master classes by leading trendsetters from the United States and Central Asia.

GoViralFestival will be held by the Tajik company UstoDesign with the support of the U.S. Embassy in Tajikistan to provide an opportunity for a creative audience to invent, create and promote their content, inform, entertain, advertise and successfully interact with a global audience through social networks, new platforms and technologies.

MISSION AND GOALS
  • To bring together innovators from the USA and Central Asia, to create a community for the exchange of ideas and joint projects
  • To expand and provide the audience with access to a variety of sources of information
  • To promote economic development through the spreading of innovations

OUR PARTNERS

О нас

Go Viral Network c 2017 года объединяет передовых мыслителей и инноваторов в сфере медиа, культуры, бизнеса и технологий из Казахстана, Центральной Азии и Соединенных Штатов. В наше сообщество входят журналисты, предприниматели, работники креативных индустрий, гражданские активисты и просто неравнодушные профессионалы из различных сфер, которые хотят обменяться опытом, идеями, вдохновением и получить заряд творческой энергии для создания новых проектов.

Проект Go Viral Dushanbe – это фестиваль, семинары, дискуссии и различные мероприятия в сферах медиа, культуры, бизнеса и технологий. Двухдневный фестиваль Go Viral пройдет в Душанбе и включает в себя презентации, панельные дискуссии, музыку, фильмы, спектакли и мастер-классы от ведущих трендсеттеров из США и Центральной Азии.

Go Viral Festival проводится таджикской компанией UstoDesign при поддержке Посольства США в Таджикистане для предоставления возможности творческой аудитории придумывать, создавать и продвигать свой контент, информировать, развлекать, рекламировать и успешно взаимодействовать с глобальной аудиторией посредством социальных сетей, новых платформ и технологий.

МИССИЯ И ЦЕЛИ
  • Объединять инноваторов из США и Центральной Азии, создавать сообщество для обмена идеями и совместных проектов
  • Расширять и предоставлять аудитории доступ к разнообразным источникам информации
  • Содействовать экономическому развитию через распространение инноваций

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ